Teams

Our Teams:  

Anyone who is interested in serving on one of these teams or volunteering for any of the activities, please contact the team with your name and contact information, and the chairperson will contact you.

 

Communications Team:  communications@cuub.org

Congregational Ministry Team: ministry@cuub.org

Endowment Fund Team: endowment@cuub.org

Facilities Team: facilities@cuub.org

Finance Team: finance@cuub.org

    Annual Budget Drive Sub-Team: annualbudgetdrive@cuub.org

    FACES Sub-Team: faces@cuub.org

Membership Team: membership@cuub.org

Ministerial Search Team: ministerinterview@cuub.org

Nominating Team: nominating@cuub.org

Pastoral Care Team: pastoralcare@cuub.org

Safer Congregation Team: safer@cuub.org

Social Justice Team:  socialjustice@cuub.org

Spiritual Exploration Team: se@cuub.org

Strategic Plan Team: planning@cuub.org

Worship Team: worship@cuub.org

 
3333 S. Old US 23 · Brighton, MI 48114 · 810-225-CUUB
Worship Services Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m.
Copyright ©2017 Community Unitarian Universalists in Brighton